Cardiff in a Tea Cup Turns One

A year ago today I published the first post Tea and Me on Cardiff in a Tea Cup. Since then I have continued to explore my love of tea as much as possible on the blog. I still have plenty to write about from this year and I have loads of ideas for ways to continue to explore tea that go beyond just drinking it. To thank you for reading and interacting over the past year I am holding two competitions.

Competition one:

All you need to do is follow me on Twitter and retweet the competition tweet!

Competition two:

Click here to enter to win this teapot!

Cardiff in a Tea Cup

Terms and Conditions: Both competitions close as midnight on 02/03/15 and are open to the UK only. I have supplied the prizes myself.

This entry was posted in Giveaways and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Cardiff in a Tea Cup Turns One

  1. Natalie says:

    Penblwydd Hapus Cardiff in a tea cup. Love this blog xxx

    Like

Any thoughts on this post? Leave your comment below...

